Saturday, January 31, 2015

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Monday, January 12, 2015

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Monday, January 5, 2015

Friday, January 2, 2015

Book-a-week

December

Week 48 - Rose Madder by Stephen King

Week 49 - Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert

Week 50 - Black Obelisk by E. M. Remarque

Week 51 - The strange case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde by R. L. Stevenson

Week 52 - The Shinning by S. King

Thursday, January 1, 2015